HomeDepartments & Sections Press Room Services DownloadsConstituencies & Wards Login

Image Name Department Office
Moses Mwelwa Institutional Management Town Clerk
Christine Chirwa Human Resource and Administration Director
Tommy Shamayanda Finance Director
Kaluma Mwanza Engineering Director
Winston Kasonkomona Housing and Social Services Director
Doroth Kababa Development Planning and Information Systems Director
Baira Mwila Legal Director
Castro Chisanga Public Health Director